COMLEX LEVEL III

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Dr. Jigsaw

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
I just finished COMLEX LEVEL III. Honestly feel like I failed. I got destroyed by the CDM cases, the multiple-choice was challenging but not as bad once I think back to it. I don't even know what to think right now. I am so scared I failed.

I haven't failed a COMLEX yet
Level 1: 597
Level 2: 604
PE: Pass
USMLE I: Low 230's
USMLE II: High 230's

I finished COMQUEST and 60% of Combank before the exam.

I am a preliminary resident for an advanced program next year. If I fail will I not be able to start my advanced program? What happens if you fail? I just need reassurance? I don't even know what to say right now. I'm extremely disheartened

Members don't see this ad.

I just Finished this god awful test today. I feel your pain! Btw, everyone thinks/says they failed the CDM cases. If you did well on the rest and just sucked at the CDM, I think you will be ok.

I just finished COMLEX LEVEL III. Honestly feel like I failed. I got destroyed by the CDM cases, the multiple-choice was challenging but not as bad once I think back to it. I don't even know what to think right now. I am so scared I failed.

I haven't failed a COMLEX yet
Level 1: 597
Level 2: 604
PE: Pass
USMLE I: Low 230's
USMLE II: High 230's

I finished COMQUEST and 60% of Combank before the exam.

I am a preliminary resident for an advanced program next year. If I fail will I not be able to start my advanced program? What happens if you fail? I just need reassurance? I don't even know what to say right now. I'm extremely disheartened
A lot of people felt the same way after level 3; at least from the people around me. They all passed :)
BTW, what did you think about Combank vs Comquest? I am almost done with Combank and don't fell like it really helped me learn stuff, I am thinking about doing another qbank and debating between Comquest vs Uworld...