3.3 gpa 502 MCAT

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

mcat33

5+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hey Everyone,,

This is my first time creating a three on SDN but I am applying this cycle to mostly DO schools and would appreciate some help creating a list for DO schools. My gpa is a 3.3 for science and cumulative.

MCAT: 502
C/P: 125
CARS:123
B/B: 127
P/S: 127

Also I am a Florida resident.

Here are some schools I had in mind:

ACOM
ATSU-KCOM
ATSU-SOMA
CUSOM
DMU-COM
GA-PCOM
KCU-COM
LECOM
LECOM Bradenton
LMU-DCOM
LUCOM
NSU-KPCOM
NYITCOM
OU-HCOM
PNWU-COM
RowanSOM
RVUCOM
TouroCOM-NY
TUNCOM
UNECOM
VCOM-Virginia
VCOM- Carolinas
VCOM- Auburn
WesternU/ Comp
WVSOM

Members don't see this ad.

Stats are low for Rowan. I had the same gpa and 509 and didn't get any attention from Rowan despite NJ resident

Hey Everyone,,

This is my first time creating a three on SDN but I am applying this cycle to mostly DO schools and would appreciate some help creating a list for DO schools. My gpa is a 3.3 for science and cumulative.

ACOM
ATSU-KCOM
ATSU-SOMA
CUSOM
DMU-COM
GA-PCOM
KCU-COM
LECOM
LECOM Bradenton
LMU-DCOM
LUCOM
NSU-KPCOM
NYITCOM
OU-HCOM
PNWU-COM
RowanSOM
RVUCOM
TouroCOM-NY
TUNCOM
UNECOM
VCOM-Virginia
VCOM- Carolinas
VCOM- Auburn
WesternU/ Comp
WVSOM
Fine list, but I can't recommend Touro-NY, Nova, LUCOM, for different reasons. MSUCOM? Read up on Larry Nasser and you decide. PacNw seems to favor people from that region. Ditto UNECOM. Agree with DJT as to Rowan.

Add MUCOM, BCOM, and UIW to the list

Members don't see this ad :)
Hey Everyone,,

ACOM
ATSU-KCOM
ATSU-SOMA
CUSOM
DMU-COM
GA-PCOM
KCU-COM
LECOM
LECOM Bradenton
LMU-DCOM
LUCOM
NSU-KPCOM
NYITCOM
OU-HCOM
PNWU-COM
RowanSOM
RVUCOM
TouroCOM-NY
TUNCOM
UNECOM
VCOM-Virginia
VCOM- Carolinas
VCOM- Auburn
WesternU/ Comp
WVSOM