Western University of Health Sciences, College of Podiatric Medicine (WUCPM) Class of 2027 Interview/Acceptance Thread

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Weirdy

Volunteer Staff
7+ Year Member
Reaction score

Members don't see this ad.

Hello I am a current 2nd year student at western and can provide some insight of what it's like at WesternU CPM.

Hello! I'm also a current 2nd yr student at WesternU CPM. Happy to answer any questions or provide insight for those interested in WesternU!.

Members don't see this ad :)
Hello! I am a current second year at WesternU CPM. Please let me know if you have any questions, and I would be glad to help!

Hello! I am a current 2nd year student at WesternU CPM, please let me know if you have any questions.

Hello decided to attend Western for this upcoming Fall 2023 :) Anyone know if there is a group page or any form of communication for this upcoming cohort. Or if anyone else is planning on attending western here :)

Reactions: 1 user
Hello decided to attend Western for this upcoming Fall 2023 :) Anyone know if there is a group page or any form of communication for this upcoming cohort. Or if anyone else is planning on attending western here :)
Hello SilverChrome25! Congratulations on your acceptance and decision to attend WesternU! Traditionally students within the cohort will start the facebook group and people will search it up and join as they get accepted and make their decision to attend. This helps to keep the group specifically just for the students without any school involvement; allows for open communication amongst the cohort.