Welcome Back to the Podiatry Forum!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

SDN

Welcome to SDN
Staff member
Administrator
Reaction score
The American Podiatric Medical Students' Association has partnered with SDN to bring you the Podiatry Students' Forum.

We encourage both current DPM students and future DPM students to post here.

APMSA's Web site is available at: http://www.apmsa.org

Members don't see this ad.

Its nice to see the DPM students getting a forum that was long due and well deserved. Looking forward to your guys posts. ;)

Members don't see this ad :)
Cool!! I put in an app. to AZ.

This is awesome. Leaving for Des Moines in a week.

I am a student planning to begin my graduate studies at Scholl in the fall of this year. I am very excited about beginning school but hoping to meet some of my fellow classmates. If anyone reads this and is already enrolled at Scholl or plans to begin in the fall, please reply or feel free to email me at [email protected]

Good luck to all the new students.
Murray Butler

Heading to NYCPM in the fall. Glad to see DPM got its own section.

YES !!

We finally have a realm of our own.
Thank you SDN and APMSA !! Hats off... :thumbup:

Gearing up for Temple this fall and a few Phillies games as well.
Anyone started studying their anatomy book yet ?

Also, does anyone know if we have to pay for the bone box now or when we get to school ?

JEFF...

soleman :laugh:

dpmjeff77 said:
YES !!

We finally have a realm of our own.
Thank you SDN and APMSA !! Hats off... :thumbup:

Gearing up for Temple this fall and a few Phillies games as well.
Anyone started studying their anatomy book yet ?

Also, does anyone know if we have to pay for the bone box now or when we get to school ?

JEFF...

soleman :laugh:

Damn, I wasn't sure where all the posts were... I was starting to get bored.