University of Colorado

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

puregoldenboy

15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Just starting a thread for you 2015ers. I am a P2 student at UC Denver. Please feel free to ask any questions on the thread or by message.

I participated in the group interactions today and enjoyed speaking to all the interviewees. I wish you guys all the best of luck and look forward to seeing you next year!

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited:
Just starting a thread for you 2015ers. I am a P2 student at UC Denver. Please feel free to ask any questions on the thread or by message.

I participated in the group interactions today and enjoyed speaking to all the interviewees. I wish you guys all the best of luck and look forward to seeing you next year!
Nice work! I echo your sentiments to the future class of 2015. Good luck, applicants!

Hey, I've applied and I'm interviewing this Friday! Any info you can provide on the group exercise? Any other advice? Thanks!

Members don't see this ad :)
how did you guys get the interview? by email or mail?
is the status up on the pharmcas?

I got mine by email.
I also got my interview invite today by email! I was given the option to chose Nov.5th or the 29th. I chose the 29th because I will need time for travel arrangements. Those of you interviewing this Friday please post your thoughts about the interview day.

I also got an interview yesterday!

Last edited:
I also got an interview yesterday! It is for Nov 5th or Nov 29th. Unfortunately, there are no hotels in the area the night of the 4th and flights on the 28th are $650! I'll have to interview in the spring. I hope interviewing later wont hurt my chances! I'm still really excited to have an interview!