Nova Audiology: Official Entering Class of Fall 2014

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

ucfgirl2012

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi all!

I've tried to make a Facebook group to find fellow future Nova AuD students, but it won't let me without adding members first...so here it is!

I figured some people will probably be looking for roommates or just want to get to know each other :)

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 1 user
I was also accepted there, somebody on grad cafe says there's a facebook group, but I couldn't find it. Have you had any luck creating one? Also, I graduated from UCF too :)

Yes! I made the group! Nova-Audiology Class of 2018

Members don't see this ad :)
Awesome, but I can't see it when I search by title, so it must be set to closed and private? Would you invite me, also, I'm not 100% sure how to send a private message on here, and I don't want to put my real name on the board lol.

Hi, can't wait to meet you guys in the Fall.

Thanks for creating this! And I'm open to a roommate if anyone is looking for one :) I'm looking forward to getting to know all of you.

Ill also be attending Nova in the fall! Ill be traveling from out of state and will be looking for a roommate :) If there's a fb group already started, could someone send me the link? I can't wait to meet all of you!

I can't get gradcafe to load, anybody else having this issue? I was watching the boards to see if there was anybody else we could invite to the group. :(

Hi All! I look forward to meeting you all in the Fall. I will be moving from out of state. If anyone is looking for a roommate let me know :) I don't have Facebook so the best way to contact me is via email [email protected]

Hey guys,
I'll be starting in the fall as well and can't wait to meet you all! Can someone send me a link to the group on fb? Thanks