flinders response notification time

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

marinaw

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hey! Quick question for anyone that is attending flinders or knows anything about their admissions process: I'm an international student and I had my interview a little less than two weeks ago. I heard that usually the flinders response time is almost immediate after interviews...should I start worrying or am I just being paranoid? I'd really appreciate any feedback on this. Thanks a lot!

Members don't see this ad.

Tony jusy got back from holidays on Monday so give a little time. Also the Early desicion acceptances have to confirm if they are coming or not, there deadline is probably approaching. Thirdly some of the internationals in our class did not find out until November, and they were interviewed during the May interviews, so do't worry yet.

Good luck

Thanks UofA man, I just got my acceptance email!!!!

Members don't see this ad :)
Congrats, PM me if you have any Q's.

Congratulations on your acceptance marinaw ! I got my acceptance last night too ! Did you interview in Toronto ? Just wondering, cause i had mine in Toronto about a week ago and maybe we ran into each other !?!?

Thanks UofA man and ralan!!! But no ralan, I didn't interview in Toronto, I interviewed in London - congrats to you too by the way!!

London? Was it London, England or London, Ontario? Just curious. Thanks and congrats to you.

marinaw, ralan,

Congratulations on your acceptances!! I interviewed under the early decision program and received my acceptance a couple of months back. I remember how excited I was then and can imagine how happy you both are to receive the great news. Looking forward to meeting you all and U of A man in Adelaide!!

U of A man -> How is your first year? What are some of your perceptions about the program, the university and Adelaide?

Congratualtions everyone.