EIS 2020

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

!!tasha!!

Reaction score
Hello! Is anyone applying to the EIS 2020? The deadline to submit the application is May 22, 2019. I finally finished writing my personal statement.

Members don't see this ad.

Finishing up a few things before tomorrow! Is it just me or did the personal statement use to have a prompt about prior applications?

Finishing up a few things before tomorrow! Is it just me or did the personal statement use to have a prompt about prior applications?
Haha! No, it's not you. it does have a prompt about prior application. This is my first time applying to the program so I did not answer anything about prior application.

Members don't see this ad :)
Hi everyone. I applied for EIS 2020 and my reference letters are finally all set. Phew.
Hope we will be invited to the interview!

Reactions: 1 user
I'm applying. But just encountered an error with my application. Went to part 2 not knowing that I couldn't go back and edit part 1. Missing my current position from part 1. I'm waiting on IT to contact me about it. Hopefully, the issue can be resolved quickly. If not, I don't think it's a major error since I started this position less than a month ago. Also still waiting on 1 recommendation letter.

They reopened my application. I submitted everything and my recommendation letters are in. I applied last year so hoping I can secure an interview spot this year.

Reactions: 1 users
They reopened my application. I submitted everything and my recommendation letters are in. I applied last year so hoping I can secure an interview spot this year.
Glad you got it all in! Good luck to all of us! Does anyone know how to check the status of the application?

What's the feel regarding the increasing diversity of the EIS class? Seems like there are less MD's than in previous years. Do you all think that this is a trend or a fluctuation?