DAT Breakdown 26AA, 25TS, 25PAT

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

JRay611

Reaction score
Hey y'all, I took the DAT August 16th, 2023 and received the following scores:

26AA/25PAT/25TS/30BIO/21GC/27OC/25RC/28QR

TL;DR: Do DAT Bootcamp's practice tests

General Thoughts
I had quite a bit of variability in my studying (nothing some days and entire days other times) but on average I would say I studied ~3hrs/day 6days/week for just over 2 months. For the most part, I followed DAT Bootcamp and Dr. Ari's study schedule exactly. It is great at making sure you learn the information at a solid pace while still hitting the TONS of info they can ask about on the test. I would say the question banks, bio bites, videos, and notes are great if you have the time for them, but the most efficient way I found to spot what I needed to study more was the practice tests. On top of that, I refuse to believe anyone can feel comfortable in that testing atmosphere without taking the practice tests in a similar manner beforehand. If you do not have time to hit every single practice question, skip what you are comfortable with and take the practice tests.

Biology