2018 PHAP (CDC's Public Health Associate Program)

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

rap15

5+ Year Member
Reaction score
The application finally opened today so I figured I would get the discussion started!

Public Health Advisor- CDC Public Health Associate Program for Recent Graduates

As a first question for anyone who has applied before...since I am a current undergrad, I have to submit an enrollment verification form. I have an official one that my college provided, which is signed and stamped and everything, but the CDC has a separate one on the application! Do I need to have both of these filled out? I'm freaking out because we're on winter break and I have no way for anyone at my school to sign the CDC one before the 1/8/18 deadline.

I have emailed [email protected] but I figured I would also ask here.

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 1 users
The application finally opened today so I figured I would get the discussion started!

Public Health Advisor- CDC Public Health Associate Program for Recent Graduates

As a first question for anyone who has applied before...since I am a current undergrad, I have to submit an enrollment verification form. I have an official one that my college provided, which is signed and stamped and everything, but the CDC has a separate one on the application! Do I need to have both of these filled out? I'm freaking out because we're on winter break and I have no way for anyone at my school to sign the CDC one before the 1/8/18 deadline.

I have emailed [email protected] but I figured I would also ask here.

2017 PHAP here, this is a new form they just started i see. They form they provided is the only one they will accept, it looks like. Im pretty sure somebody might be back since my school opened back before school start when I was enrolled. Did you call to check?

Reactions: 1 user